Bangalore Chamber of Industry & Commerce

  • info@bcic.in
  • |
  • 080 22223321, 24-25

  • |
  • Login
  • |

BCIC Team

Brig. Sreekumar M (Retd.)

Brig. Sreekumar M (Retd.)

sreekumar@bcic.org.in

Secretary General

Prithvi KK

Prithvi KK

prithvi@bcic.org.in

Secretary-Head Chamber Engagement

Roopa Mohan

Roopa Mohan

roopa@bcic.org.in

Senior Manager- Head Apex Committees

B Shekhar

B Shekhar

shekhar@bcic.org.in

Assistant Secretary- Communications

Rajagopal

Rajagopal

rajagopal@bcic.org.in

Manager- Logistics and Events Engagement

Nanditha O P

Nanditha O P

nanditha@bcic.org.in

Assistant Manager-Data Base Management

Vijaya T

Vijaya T

vijaya@bcic.org.in

Interior Manager-Documentation